three compete novels by v c andrews


Dawn, Ruby and Heaven are the three stories in this book. These stories are written to touch the sole. For example when the wind blows in  these stories, the flowers whispers and the wind howls.



Three Complete Novels V.C Andrews

V.C Andrews Three Complete Novels: Heaven, Dawn and Ruby :

Heaven from the Casteel Family series: about  a the family is dysfunctional. Likewise  Dawn the second story;  about the children being sent to private school, to keep them out of a high stress home. Ruby On the other hand is quiet in the Bayou.


Three Complete Novels V.C Andrewa, available at
three complete novels by v c andrews